The Silliman University President shall appoint the Cultural Officer of the University who will act as chairman of the Culture and Arts Council. Upon recommendation of the Cultural Officer and the endorsement of the same by the Vice President for Academic Affairs, the President will also appoint all the Vice-Chairs and Members of the Council not later than May previous to the school year they are to serve.

Diomar C. Abrio, University Cultural Officer and CAC Chair
Betsy Joy B. Tan, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Honorary Chair
Ian Rosales Casocot, Vice Chair for Literary Arts and Cinema
Mark Ian Caballes, Vice Chair for Music
W Don Flores, Vice Chair for Visual Arts
Sonia B. SyGaco, Vice Chair for Theater Arts
Aljana Cheene Limuaco, Vice Chair for Dance and SU Faculty Association Representative
Moses Joshua B. Atega, Vice Chair for Campus and Community Participation 

Members of the Council 

Annabelle Lee Adriano, Community Extension and Marketing Representative
Rogen Ferdinand Alcantara, Church Affairs Representative
Kris Dave Austero, Theatre Arts Representative
Renelito Caballo, SBE High School Representative
Glynis Casiño, SU Staff Association Representative
Lymben Comecilia, SBE Elementary School Representative
Rodolfo Juan, Archive Representative
Allison Cruyff Ladero, SU Student Government Representative
Profetiza S. Lim, Community Extension Representative
Mathilda Limbaga-Erojo, Music/Ethnomusicology Representative
Leo Mamicpic, Community Extension and Alumni Affairs Representative
Charmaine Melaño, Information and Publication Representative
Alana Leilani C. Narciso, Literary Arts Representative
Dessa Quesada-Palm, Theatre Arts and Community Extension Representative
Marcia Salcedo, Finance Representative
Angelo Sayson, Dance Representative
Jacqueline Veloso-Antonio, City Tourism Office Representative 

Advisory Board

Elizabeth Susan Vista-Suarez, Chair
Glory Abueva-Tobias, Member
Jane Lupisan Belarmino, Member
Glynda T. Descuatan, Member
Isabel Dimaya-Vista, Member
Lorna P. Makil, Member
Myrna Peña-Reyes, Member